EAGLE CREEK CHURCH

HARRISONVILLE CHURCH CAMPUS

WELCOME HOME

Life at ECC Harrisonville, MO

A church for everyone

We want you to feel at home on your first visit. Here's what you can expect at Eagle Creek Church in Harrisonville, MO. All of our non-denominational Christian church services will include modern worship with a live band, casual dress, prayer for needs, financial offering, announcements of upcoming opportunities for you and your family and a relevant biblical message.

As a family church, we are pleased to offer classes for your kids from birth to 6th grade during our Sunday Services. For more information on our Children's Ministry Programs, please head over here.

Got kids in Middle and High school? They will enjoy our Sunday church service with you, but make sure to check out our vibrant Youth Program here.

SUNDAY SERVICE TIMES

9:00 & 10:30am

Meet Our Harrisonville Team

Campus Pastor

Chad Fagerland

chad@eaglecreekchurch.com

Worship Pastor

Amy Fagerland

amy@eaglecreekchurch.com

NextGen Pastor

Mike Perry

mperry@eaglecreekchurch.com

Next Steps Director

Karen Blankenship

kblankenship@eaglecreekchurch.com

Campus Coordinator

Kyle Gaddis

kyle@eaglecreekchurch.com

Technical Director

Nathan Burns

nburns@eaglecreekchurch.com

Taylor Rae Gaddis

Early Childhood Director

taylor@eaglecreekchurch.com

Let us show you what to expect before you come. We'd love to have you this Sunday.

Plan Your Visit
Join our newsletter