EAGLE CREEK CHURCH

LEE'S SUMMIT CHURCH CAMPUS

WELCOME HOME

Life at ECC Lee's Summit, MO

A church for everyone

At Eagle Creek Church, we want you to feel at home on your first visit. Here's what you can expect. All of our non-denominational Lee's Summit Christian church services will include modern worship with a live band, casual dress, prayer for needs, financial offering, announcements of upcoming opportunities for you and your family, and a relevant biblical message.

As a family church, we are pleased to offer classes for your kids from birth to 6th grade during our Sunday Services. For more information on our Children's Ministry Programs, please head over here.

Got kids in Middle and High school? They will enjoy our Sunday service with you, but make sure to check out our vibrant Youth Program here.

SUNDAY CHURCH SERVICE TIMES

8:15, 9:30 & 11:00am

Keep up with us on social media!

Meet Our Lee's Summit Team

matt.jpg

Lead Pastor

Matt Harris

info@eaglecreekchurch.com

kasper.jpg

EC-YTH Pastor

Kasper Ball

kasper@eaglecreekchurch.com

kristi.jpg

Children's Pastor

Kristi Olson

kristi@eaglecreekchurch.com

IMG_1983.jpg

Facilities Manager
Steve Harris

steve@eaglecreekchurch.com

sheri.jpg

Campus Pastor

Sheri Harris

sheri@eaglecreekchurch.com

Alyssa.jpg

Early Childhood Director

Alyssa Toliver

atoliver@eaglecreekchurch.com

emmerson.jpg

Administration & Kids Ministry 

Emmerson Harris

emmerson@eaglecreekchurch.com

evan.jpg

Worship Pastor
Evan Jarrell
ejarrell@eaglecreekchurch.com

haliee.jpg

Guest Services Director

Hailee Ball

hailee@eaglecreekchurch.com

IMG_1984.jpg

Next Steps Coordinator
Debbie Smeeton

debbie@eaglecreekchurch.com

IMG_1986.jpg

Early Childhood Director
Haley Thompson

haley@eaglecreekchurch.com

Let us show you what to expect before you come. We'd love to have you this Sunday.

Plan Your Visit
Join our newsletter