MEET THE TEAM

AT EAGLE CREEK CHURCH

Matt%26Sheri_edited.jpg

Matt & Sheri

Founding Pastors

Lead Pastor, Matt Harris and his wife Sheri founded Eagle Creek Church in 2004 located in Lees Summit, MO. ECC has become a life-giving church with campuses in Lees Summit, Harrisonville, and online, serving thousands of people each week.

 

Their vision is to see a spiritual transformation in the Kansas City area as they lead the church to empower people to be all that God created them to be. Matt and Sheri are passionate about life and loving others, having a huge heart for Outreach, Kids, Youth, Community Groups, Worship, and Biblical Teaching.

 

They have a beautiful family with four children and 2 dogs that think they are human. Matt grew up in the Kansas City area and has served in Church Leadership roles for over 30 years across IL, CA, and MO.

 

Central Leadership Team

matt.jpg

Lead Pastor

Matt Harris

info@eaglecreekchurch.com

DSC07968.jpg

Executive Administrator
Michelle Gaddis
michelle@eaglecreekchurch.com

sheri.jpg

Executive Pastor
Ministries

Sheri Harris
sheri@eaglecreekchurch.com

DSC07961.jpg

Executive Pastor

Mike Gaddis

mikegaddis@eaglecreekchurch.com

DSC07983.jpg

Online & Creative Pastor
Noah Usry

noah@eaglecreekchurch.com

DSC07997.jpg

Communications Coordinator
Rachel Theune

rachel@eaglecreekchurch.com

DSC07974.jpg

Director of Operations

Sondra Weber

sondra@eaglecreekchurch.com

 

Meet Our Lee's Summit Team

matt.jpg

Lead Pastor

Matt Harris

info@eaglecreekchurch.com

kasper.jpg

EC-YTH Pastor
Kasper Ball
kasper@eaglecreekchurch.com

DSC07953.jpg

Elementary Coordinator
Rachelle Fiene
rachelle@eaglecreekchurch.com

IMG_1986.jpg

Early Childhood Coordinator
Haley Thompson

haley@eaglecreekchurch.com

sheri.jpg

Campus Pastor
Sheri Harris
sheri@eaglecreekchurch.com

haliee.jpg

YTH & Worship Coordinator
Hailee Ball
hailee@eaglecreekchurch.com

IMG_1984.jpg

Next Steps Coordinator
Debbie Smeeton

debbie@eaglecreekchurch.com

DSC07939-2.jpg

AVL Tech Coordinator
Seth Thompson
seth@eaglecreekchurch.com

DSC07973.jpg

Worship Pastor
Evan Jarrell
ejarrell@eaglecreekchurch.com

kristi.jpg

Children's Pastor

Kristi Olson

kristi@eaglecreekchurch.com

IMG_1983.jpg

Facilities Coordinator
Steve Harris

steve@eaglecreekchurch.com

DSC07945.jpg

Guest Services Coordinator
Carolina Comer
carolina@eaglecreekchurch.com

Meet Our Harrisonville Team

chad.jpg

Campus Pastor

Chad Fagerland

chad@eaglecreekchurch.com

amy.jpg

Worship Pastor

Amy Fagerland

amy@eaglecreekchurch.com

mike.jpg

Associate & Kids Pastor
Mike Perry
mperry@eaglecreekchurch.com

karen.jpg

Next Steps Pastor
Karen Blankenship
kblankenship@eaglecreekchurch.com

kyle.jpg

Campus Coordinator

Kyle Gaddis

kyle@eaglecreekchurch.com

DSC07943.jpg

AVL Tech Coordinator
Nathan Burns
nburns@eaglecreekchurch.com

DSC07949.jpg

Early Childhood Coordinator

Taylor Rae Gaddis

taylor@eaglecreekchurch.com

DSC08001.jpg

EC-YTH Pastor

Trevor Ball

trevor@eaglecreekchurch.com

 

WE CAN'T WAIT TO MEET YOU!

474A8353.jpg

Let us show you what to expect before you come. We'd love to have you this Sunday.

WHAT TO EXPECT
Join our newsletter