Meet the Team

AT EAGLE CREEK CHURCH

Matt%26Sheri_edited.jpg

Matt & Sheri

Founding Pastors

Lead Pastor, Matt Harris and his wife Sheri founded Eagle Creek Church in 2004 located in Lees Summit, MO. ECC has become a life-giving church with campuses in Lees Summit, Harrisonville, and online, serving thousands of people each week.

 

Their vision is to see a spiritual transformation in the Kansas City area as they lead the church to empower people to be all that God created them to be. Matt and Sheri are passionate about life and loving others, having a huge heart for Outreach, Kids, Youth, Community Groups, Worship, and Biblical Teaching.

 

They have a beautiful family with four children and 2 dogs that think they are human. Matt grew up in the Kansas City area and has served in Church Leadership roles for over 30 years across IL, CA, and MO.

 

Central Leadership Team

matt.jpg

Lead Pastor

Matt Harris

info@eaglecreekchurch.com

IMG_1985.jpg

Executive Administrator
Michelle Gaddis
michelle@eaglecreekchurch.com

sheri.jpg

Executive Pastor - Ministries
Sheri Harris
sheri@eaglecreekchurch.com

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Online & Creative Pastor
Noah Usry

noah@eaglecreekchurch.com

mike.jpg

Executive Pastor

Mike Gaddis

mikegaddis@eaglecreekchurch.com

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Communications Coordinator
Rachel Theune

rachel@eaglecreekchurch.com

sondra.jpg

Director of Operations

Sondra Weber

sondra@eaglecreekchurch.com

 

Meet Our Harrisonville Team

chad.jpg

Campus Pastor

Chad Fagerland

chad@eaglecreekchurch.com

amy.jpg

Worship Pastor

Amy Fagerland

amy@eaglecreekchurch.com

mike.jpg

Associate & Kids Pastor
Mike Perry
mperry@eaglecreekchurch.com

karen.jpg

Next Steps Pastor
Karen Blankenship
kblankenship@eaglecreekchurch.com

kyle.jpg

Campus Coordinator

Kyle Gaddis

kyle@eaglecreekchurch.com

nathan.jpg

AVL Tech Coordinator
Nathan Burns
nburns@eaglecreekchurch.com

Taylor-Rae-Gaddis.jpg

Early Childhood Coordinator

Taylor Rae Gaddis

taylor@eaglecreekchurch.com

Portrait_Placeholder.png

EC-YTH Campus Pastor

Trevor Ball

trevor@eaglecreekchurch.com

 

Meet Our Lee's Summit Team

matt.jpg

Lead Pastor

Matt Harris

info@eaglecreekchurch.com

kasper.jpg

EC-YTH Pastor
Kasper Ball
kasper@eaglecreekchurch.com

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Elementary Coordinator
Rachelle Fiene
rachelle@eaglecreekchurch.com

IMG_1986.jpg

Early Childhood Coordinator
Haley Thompson

haley@eaglecreekchurch.com

sheri.jpg

Campus Pastor
Sheri Harris
sheri@eaglecreekchurch.com

haliee.jpg

YTH & Worship Coordinator
Hailee Ball
hailee@eaglecreekchurch.com

IMG_1984.jpg

Next Steps Coordinator
Debbie Smeeton

debbie@eaglecreekchurch.com

Portrait_Placeholder.png

AVL Tech Coordinator
Seth Thompson
seth@eaglecreekchurch.com

evan.jpg

Worship Pastor
Evan Jarrell
ejarrell@eaglecreekchurch.com

kristi.jpg

Children's Pastor

Kristi Olson

kristi@eaglecreekchurch.com

IMG_1983.jpg

Facilities Coordinator
Steve Harris

steve@eaglecreekchurch.com

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Guest Services Coordinator
Carolina Comer
carolina@eaglecreekchurch.com

We can't wait to meet you!

Plan Your Visit

Let us show you what to expect before you come. We'd love to have you this Sunday.

Plan Your Visit
Join our newsletter