ECC%20Staff_edited.jpg

Meet the Team

AT EAGLE CREEK CHURCH

Matt%26Sheri_edited.jpg

Matt & Sheri

Founding Pastors

Lead Pastor, Matt Harris and his wife Sheri founded Eagle Creek Church in 2004 located in Lees Summit, MO. ECC has become a life-giving church with campuses in Lees Summit, Harrisonville, and online, serving thousands of people each week.

 

Their vision is to see a spiritual transformation in the Kansas City area as they lead the church to empower people to be all that God created them to be. Matt and Sheri are passionate about life and loving others, having a huge heart for Outreach, Kids, Youth, Community Groups, Worship, and Biblical Teaching.

 

They have a beautiful family with four children and 2 dogs that think they are human. Matt grew up in the Kansas City area and has served in Church Leadership roles for over 30 years across IL, CA, and MO.

 

Meet Our Harrisonville Team

Campus Pastor

Chad Fagerland

chad@eaglecreekchurch.com

Worship Pastor

Amy Fagerland

amy@eaglecreekchurch.com

NextGen Pastor

Mike Perry

mperry@eaglecreekchurch.com

Next Steps Director

Karen Blankenship

kblankenship@eaglecreekchurch.com

Campus Coordinator

Kyle Gaddis

kyle@eaglecreekchurch.com

Technical Director

Nathan Burns

nburns@eaglecreekchurch.com

 

Meet Our Lee's Summit Team

Lead Pastor

Matt Harris

info@eaglecreekchurch.com

Campus Pastor

Sheri Harris

sheri@eaglecreekchurch.com

Worship Pastor

Evan Jarrell

ejarrel@eaglecreekchurch.com

EC-YTH Pastor

Kasper Ball

kasper@eaglecreekchurch.com

Children's Pastor

Kristi Olson

kristi@eaglecreekchurch.com

Early Childhood Director

Alyssa Toliver

atoliver@eaglecreekchurch.com

Guest Services Director

Hailee Ball

hailee@eaglecreekchurch.com

Facilities Coordinator

Daniel Harris

daniel@eaglecreekchurch.com

Administration & Kids Ministry 

Emmerson Harris

emmerson@eaglecreekchurch.com

Central Leadership Team

Executive Pastor

Mike Gaddis

mikegaddis@eaglecreekchurch.com

Executive Administrator

Michelle Gaddis

michelle@eaglecreekchurch.com

Online Campus Pastor & Communications Director

Keera Miller

keera@eaglecreekchurch.com

Director of Operations

Sondra Weber

sondra@eaglecreekchurch.com

Director of Production

Christian Rangel

christian@eaglecreekchurch.com

 
DSC06751_edited.jpg

We can't wait to meet you!

Let us show you what to expect before you come. We'd love to have you this Sunday.

Plan Your Visit
Join our newsletter